HT NewsItemViewer

Management Committee

Thu, Oct 25 2018|

25 October 2018 - Human Technopole’s Supervisory Board, chaired by Marco Simoni, nominates the four members of the Management Committee who will be part of the committee alongside Iain Mattaj, director of HT and chairman of the Management Committee. 

The Management Committee carries out the necessary activities to guarantee the progress and achievements of the Foundation. Its members are selected among expert professionals with a proven record of managerial skills in important national and international institutions. 

The members of the Management Committee are: Irene Bozzoni, Full Professor of molecular biology at “La Sapienza” University, Rome; Nando Minnella, Head of technical department of Ministry of Education, Universities and Research and, previously, of Ministry of Health; Stefano Piccolo, Full Professor of Molecular Biology at University of Padova; Nicole Soranzo, Professor of Human Genetics, School of Clinical Medicine, at the University of Cambridge and Senior Group Leader at Wellcome Sanger Institute, Hinxton, UK.